2017 Officers

Mike Kappel
Mike Kappel
Byrne & Jones Construction
Asphalt Paving Contractors Division
harmanMichael Harman, Jr
Vice President
Plattin Creek Excavating
Earthmoving Contractors Division
Jennifer Bouquet
Jennifer Bouquet
J & J Boring
Sewer/Utility Contractors Division

2017 Board of Directors

Asphalt Paving Division

Mike KappelMike Kappel
Byrne & Jones Construction

Joe Leritz
Joe Leritz

Leritz Contracting, Inc.


bussenCraig Bussen
Bussen Quarries

lee newton
Lee Newton

Cummings McGowan & West

Concrete Division

Joe Hoette
Joe Hoette

Hoette Concrete Construction

chuck vitaleChuck Vitale
Vee Jay Cement Contracting

Earthmoving Division

SteinigerMike Steiniger
Kuesel Excavating

Mike Harman, Jr
 Plattin Creek Excavating

Highway/Bridge Division       

Chris West                        

N. B. West Contracting  
Board MemberTodd Wall                               J.M. Marschuetz Construction

Landscaping Division

Mark RodenMark Roden
Roden's Landscaping, Inc.

Adam Guthrie1
Adam Guthrie

Baxter Farms and Nurseries

Sewer/Utility Division

Jennifer BouquetJennifer Bouquet
J & J Boring, Inc

Mike Jerome
Bi-State Utilities Company

Specialty Division

keenoy2Kevin Keenoy
G.S. Grinding Services

Patrick GeratyPatrick Geraty
AgriCycle, Inc.



Office Staff

Terry Briggs
Terry Briggs
Executive Director
Jeremy Bennett
Jeremy Bennett
Director of Labor Relations and Training
 Leah Behlmann
Leah Behlmann
Director of Membership Activities























EZ Bids Pictures-Nikon-icon

Upcoming Events


10.12.2017 2:30 pm - 7:00 pm