2020 Officers

Jennifer Bouquet             Mike Steiniger
Kuesel Excavating Company

Earthmoving Contractors Division
Steiniger            Pat Moriarity
Vice President
Concrete Strategies, LLC

Concrete Contractors Division
M. Moriarity             Chris Gottman
Millstone Weber, LLC

Highway/Bridge Contractors Division









2020 Board of Directors

               Asphalt Paving Division

K. KletteKevin Klette
 Byrne & Jones Construction

Joe Leritz
Joe Leritz

 Leritz Contracting, Inc.


Lee Newton2Lee Newton
 CMW Equipment

lee newton
Chris O'Hagan

 JD Kutter

                  Concrete Division

Pat Moriarity
Pat Moriarity

 Concrete Strategies, LLC

chuck vitaleChuck Vitale
Vee Jay Cement Contracting

                     Earthmoving Division

SteinigerMike Steiniger
 Kuesel Excavating

Mike Harman Jr2Mike Harman, Jr
 Plattin Creek Excavating

           Hwy/Bridge Division       

R. CaseyRyan Casey                     
 Pace Construction Company
Chris Gottman2Chris Gottman                            Millstone Weber, LLC

                   Landscaping Division

Steve RodenSteve Roden
 Roden's Landscaping, Inc.

Danielle Roden2
Danielle Roden

 Site System Landscaping

                 Sewer/Utility Division

Mike Jerome2Michael Jerome
 Bi-State Utilities Company

Tom Kelpe2Tom Kelpe
 Kelpe Contracting, Inc.

                  Specialty Division

Jaime Chier ResizedJaime Chier
 Premier Demolition

Kevin Keenoy2Kevin Keenoy
 G.S. Grinding Services



Office Staff

Terry Briggs
Executive Director

Jeremy Bennett
Director of Labor Relations and Training
Rhonda Wilson
Director of Membership Activities












Chris Davis
Government Affairs Director

Leah Behlmann
Administrative Assistant














Mission Statement

SITE Improvement Association is dedicated to the enhancement of the construction industry by promoting its members through its involvement in labor, government, community relations, education, and by providing networking opportunities.


Becoming a member of SITE has many great benefits.  If you would like additional information,  contact Rhonda Wilson at rhonda@sitestl.org and a membership packet will be sent to your company.



Enter your email address below to receive our electronic newsletter!